top of page
Vienna_NEU1.jpg
Punkte_mittel_sw_erweitert.png
Boom VENTURES-Logo white back.jpg

If the path before you is clear, you’re probably on someone else’s.
- Carl Jung

VISION

VISION

Real Estate is the foundation of our society. Everybody needs housing and commercial properties serve as a backbone of the economy.  BOOM VENTURES is an umbrella covering the various areas of the industry. Real estate is built for the future, but what is the future of real estate?

Agility & Digitalization. 

Backed by a strong network and market know-how we form our own future in the real estate industry. Building on top of our background and experience in investing and consulting we now expand our horizon and walk the path of innovation. 

 

Group_edited.jpg
Boom Ventures Website VENTURES.png

VENTURES

Boom INVEST-Final-Logo no back.png
BOOM INVEST

Investments for the future.

Longterm Portfolio growth.

UNIO

The digital toolkit for real estate.

 

Boom-Final-Logo Kopie 2.png
GP NAME SYMBOL.png
GENESIS PLOTS

Building real wealth with virtual assets.

Developing the Metaverse, together.

VENTURES
10 - 20220928 Philip Alexander Prinzhorn (3).jpg

FOUNDERS

UNSER TEAM

TEAM

Nikita Neznamov

+43 664 571 402 2 // nikita.neznamov@boom-living.com

Wenzel Waechter 

+43 664 416 055 9 // wenzel.waechter@boom-living.com

Montana Chambas 

+43 699 170 519 07 // montana.chambas@boom-living.com

David Klein Immobilienberater

+43 660 273 323 9 // david.klein@boom-living.com

Uran Neziroski Immobilienberater

+43 664 456 524 9 // uran.neziroski@boom-living.com

Jacob Kapsch 

+43 664 420 023 0 // jacob.kapsch@boom-living.com

Philip-Alexander Prinzhorn 
Stephan Öppinger Immobilienberater

+43 699 135 135 35 // stephan.oeppinger@boom-living.com

PARTNER

thg_logo_3C.png
DLA Piper (blue285)_edited.png
immohelfer-hilft-transparent.png
PAP Logo_edited.png
Logo_MartinLechner_Farbe.png
astoria_logo_mit_text_240.png
florence-1060843_1920.jpg

Contact

 

Münichreiterstraße 42

1130 Vienna

office@boom-living.com

 

+43 664 509 374 2

KONTAKT
UNSERE IMMOBILIEN
bottom of page